Some people believe it is a good idea for students to work part-time to ensure better opportunities in the future. Others are of the opinion, job during study distracts the individual. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people think it is more beneficial for the future of younger having a part-time job, others argue that it can distract them from their personal lives. I believe, that while working part-time has some vital impact on their future life, it is more profitable to focus on themselves. To begin with, part-time duty could be useful for children. Firstly, they can develop their business skills and deal with any situation. For example, working in a famous company could assist them in making powerful CVs. Therefore, they can have a better opportunity to find a well-paid job in the future. Secondly, juniors could have a chance to have a variety of communications with others in society. For instance, they could visit a successful person teaching them life lessons. I believe it is essential for students to concentrate on their studies more than anything else. They have a lot of responsibilities, which have to carry them. Moreover, these duties could be practical for them, as they can learn about different subjects, and find their interests. Thus, in the future, they could choose a job, which they tend to and have more abilities to deal with. Not only, is it beneficial for them, but also it is practical for society. As the more interests people have, the more benefits are for the government. In conclusion, I believe, that although a part-time job is profitable, it is more crucial for juniors' bright future to focus on their personal lives.