Some believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Due to the globalized educational environment, it is commonly debated whether money should be invested chiefly in computers or educators. This writer asserts that although digital classes are interactive, they should be replaced by learning with beaks which is more efficient and guaranteed. Admittedly, the most advantageous aspect of allocating more to schools and teachers is to avoid getting exposed to smart devices for too long. It must be recognized that learners have to glue their eyes to the screen most of the time when using gadgets, which consequently afflicts their eyesight. Additionally, the knowledge that pupils acquire from their educators is censored and far more reliable. As a result, the government as well as institutions ought to finance more qualified lecturers instead of digital lessons. However, spending money on advanced computers can be an opportunity for juveniles to get access to the world. As for the interaction and availability of the internet, students nowadays become more active in exploiting the use of online materials including courses, documents and other engines. Despite the fact that they can supply a wide range of information and appeals, it is apparent that high-quality schoolmasters and engaging lectures delivered by them play a crucial role in fulfilling one's acquisition. This essay's perspective, however, is to focus on enhancing the quality of teachers. This is because students would be partly influenced by people around them, therefore an inspired and well-educated model helps promote their learning spirit and motivate them. Consequently, this writer is swayed by the latter statement as the opposite requires less support. To sum up, the interactive functions are outweighed by dedicated schoolmasters, health concerns and sufficiency. The writer of this essay no doubt advocates that the idea of investing primarily in lecturers should be utilized with the least hassle.