In developed countries, more and more people buy and use their cars. Do advantages for people of car using outweight its disadvantages on environment.

In the era of technology innovation purchasing vehicles is becoming more popular around the globe. Although buying cars is a threat to our environment, using cars has benefits in people ’s daily lives. To begin with, buying cars is a common phenomenon on individual needs, which is the main risk to our natural world of driving cars and trucks. In other words, climate change has altered dramatically over the last two decades by increasing emissions and using fossil fuels due to buying more cars. For example, global warming may cause significant chops and changes in crop production. To be more precise individuals can face this challenge and it will be a great threat to their daily basics. Moreover, using vehicles may deteriorate the air quality and it can lead to difficult circumstances. On the other hand, supplying cars is more convenient for people, in particular, who are working or just being busy. Otherwise, having vehicles is more comfortable for people who are fond of travelling by car and it saves their money and time. For instance, more and more people use cars for their own personal needs and it makes them feel comfortable because people can drive themselves around the city, and anytime they want to go somewhere by using cars. Therefore, cars have more priorities to make people's lives more convinient with their developed facilities. In conclusion, having cars makes individuals' lives more enjoyable and easier, but meanwhile, it also has many drawbacks, especially in the conservation of our environment