The increase use of mobile phone and computers makes people lose the ability to communicate face to face. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Sophisticated technology has changed the way of communication drastically. However, it is an argued issue whether the utilisation of these gadgets has dominated people's sense of socialization. I agree with the notion owing to the surge of electronic devices and the prevalence of online communication among people. Commencing with the most prominent reason why people have more desire to speak online rather than face to face. Since most of the talks encompass lectures, interviews and other personal issues or professional meetings are conducted online rather than face-to-face. Furthermore, it makes people bereft of natural inabilities to talk with another person. Additionally,It can be illustrated that today's generation finds it an arduous task to communicate with strange people when they have to deal with customers. Furthermore, if they see someone who needs help they feel hesitated to help him. Consequently, it jeopardises not only their career opportunities but also their quality of life. Another worth considering reason is the hectic schedule. Due to electronic glitches, they won't spend their quality time with other members. Moreover, instead of relying upon phones and computers solely for operational tasks, every household chore, and relishing free time, is done with the help of mobile phones and laptops. For instance, games like Pubg and Ludo, are used by a myriad of dwellers to attain amusement. Ergo, gadgets have left them with no time to look for something else. To conclude, although electronic device possessions have become an inevitable part of everyday life.It is true that due to the innovation of technology, physical interaction has been demolished.