In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

In the era of fast-paced lives, at the centre of technology lies the cellphones which are accessible for every society. Inevitably, daily purchases using mobile phones are gradually becoming famous among people which are absolutely advantageous from many perspectives, both by the means of saving a significant amount of time, and the ease of finding and paying for your target buy just with a few push of buttons. Firstly, The idea of making transactions using online banking applications has become so common which has shed light on saving a lot of productive hours. For instance, by pointing out the amount of time being wasted while waiting in queues of banks, to send just a few bucks, we can understand how helpful the banking applications are. Secondly, another merit of having online purchases is the variety of user-friendly applications to choose between and making effortless bargains, in comparison to physical stores. Taking a quick look at clothes shopping, the ease of looking for your desired goods with setting the exact size, colour, texture and even brand on,is literall incomparable to before when searching for hours in malls. As a result, people are more eager to do shopping on mobile phones. In conclusion, the merits of purchasing on the Internet override the shortcomings. As mentioned the two most obvious advantages of this modern-day technology, people are following this trend because of saving time in either transactions or buying on websites. Also, the process of finding and making payments is totally effortless and user-friendly.