Is it better for students to live away from home during their university studies? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a topical question in today’s competitive world whether admission would rather live away from their home or not. I totally agree with this statement, despite some negative factors, as we will discuss now. Firstly, there is a question of their independence, which means that they will have some opportunity to make their own decisions in ordinary life. For instance, when recruitment prefer to study abroad, they may get into situations where they should rely on themselves, by being far away from their home. On the other hand, such cases may include problems with documents and living places. Secondly, they gain valuable experience during this period, when they are faced with problems of adulthood, such as paying utility bills and not wasting their funds. Colliding with these problems is actually beneficial for them. However,when admission lives away from home during university, they are exposed to bad company. Mainly that can be a result of having fewer parental controls, compared to that which they have at home. This can be seen in the way that many well-mannered children abruptly turn notorious due to this decision. These occasions can detect the weaknesses of admission so that they can work on them in the future. Overall, it seems that even facing the issues of being prone to attack by a bad company by being away from home, can make them independent and increase their self-confidence. The parents feel that their child attains new goals and gives them a chance to understand as they grow up.