Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well.. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement.

Every person has a different point of perspective towards seeing things some believe that whatever work they are doing well is already good rather then taking a risk and shifting to a new workplace while others believe that trying new things while taking risks is good. I strongly believe in the second view because of the following reasons. To begin with, It has some positive and negative impact Talking about sticking to one job post in which we are already good will make you feel bored to some extent and you will have less knowledge about other jobs. Because we will lose opportunity in other sectors. If that particular sector goes down in the job market then the person will not be able to switch to other job post due to lack of experience For instance, I am working for a company and my main task is not different i repeat the same task every day I will feel like its nothing new to learn. Next comes trying new tasks and learning new skills which leads him to be successful. A person who repeats similar things cannot learn new skills besides he or she will have fears to try and will be afraid of failing. Furthermore, if one does not try novel skills and risky decisions will stay in his comfort zone. A person who seeks innovation and has the courage to take risks will always be in search of new opportunities and new solutions for any problem.If you are stuck on someone thing you will never be successful. To sum up, successful people embrace new things and risks. This is because taking risks and trying new things is not only interesting but also helps people to confront new experiences.