Some people say that to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a common view that the ministry should pay attention to treating the pollution state and housing problems in order to help their residents live without illness and disease. The writer disagrees with this as the illness is not mainly caused by outside elements, but it is attributed to the lifestyle of citizens. When it comes to disease, living a sedentary lifestyle is known as a cause that authorities should focus on more. That is to say, in modern society, people are more likely to work jobs that involve sitting in front of a screen all hours, and this leads to them have not enough time for doing exercises or playing sports, In the long run, the result is they will be out of condition which is a sort of illness. Another crucial component that governments should care about mostly to reduce the rate of dwellers's disease is over-eating problems. To put it simply, it can be seen that by the increasing advertisement campaigns of fast food companies, citizens cannot control straightforward in what they consume and the frequency of that activity although they might be aware of the consequences of eating that kind of food excessively, this situation contributes to the rising of the ratio of being prone to obesity. Take America as a remarkable example, the state of overweight has sprouted across the country because the residents there are addictive food consumers. In conclusion, two important things that governments ought to concentrate on more than pollution and housing issues are not only the perception of doing exercises but also the administration capable of selecting types of foods can eat and how frequently residents eat.