In the near future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying to what extent do yo agree or disagree with this statement.

There are common belife belief such as printed materilas newspaper, journals and books will completely lose it's potencial in the regard of a necessity in the future, as they will be replaced with online ones for free. I absalutly agree with this statement. Firstly, advansmend advanced in the technology that makes reading more convinient. Nowadays electronic devises like compyuters, planshets and phones become our unseperable items as they made our life much more easier than in the past. On top of that, they also continuing Change the form of the verb continue show examples improving and create new features that will encourage our reading likelihood. For instance, in my phone has app which can read aloud any book and it is very usefull as I am always busy with my work. With help of my phone I can listen any book while working. Secondly, acsess to the internet that allows online reading to be more suitable both financially and academic porpeses. Internet had huge impact on our life and in the way of how we read and consume the information. Induviduals libraries and arxiv materials any more. Because, everyone can now simply seek any book or reading materials from the internet which is often free. For example, in my freshmen year in the university I was even struggled with finding a articles for my daily studies from library. Thanks to the internet I eventually was able to find information that I looked for. To conclude, despite fact that printed materials still has its potencial I think that in the future we do not need them as they will replaced by new advanced devises.