Many museums charge for addmissions while others are free.Do ou think that the advantages of charging people for admissions to museums outweight the disadvantages?

Mostly museums charge people for entering whereas some museums dont.In this essay lets see hoe collecting fee for entering museums is an advantage which overweight the disadvantage. Firstly, museum is a place where a lot of old and valuable stuffs are stored and kept for the people to know about them and gain knowledge. Museum is a place where alot of peolpe visit in a day.If something is missing from its place or if something is stolen then it creates a huge problem.Collecting fee and personal information of the peple who are entering the museum is very usefull in this case. For example,if a person stole something from the museum then it will be easy for the authorities to find it. Secondly, the key cause of collecting amount from the people who are visiting is for the maintanance of the place.The museums are mainly under the control of the government.In the case of maintanance the government will spend the money which was collected from the people a fee to spend it for the cleaning and all. For example, the museum of the extinct species where the have the skeleton of the found extinct species collect arount 40 rupees for adults who are above the age of 18 and 20 rupees for the children as entry fee which they use the later in the month for the maintanance of the museum. To conclude, i think that the advantages of collecting fee for the admissions in museums overweight the disadvantages.Collecting a small amount as a fee is okay whereas a larger amount is an disadvantage