An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers , are leaving their own poor countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

As we observed, the number of qualified people is increasing nowadays. Even though they are leaving their own countries to find an opportunity substantially, they would work in advanced countries. Overall, people often are searching for a new opportunity to develop their career history. Not only they prefer developed countries in order to aid them accomplish their goals but also they should assess their own countries. First and foremost, there are several reasons for the raising of numerous professionals in different regions including a lot of problems.Either of is the issue that some countries do not have the ability to provide better chances. To demonstrate, Indians have a huge population and resources but the government does not have the knowledge to offer opportunities for their population. Moreover, almost all people seek to work outside of other countries to work in the best companies. In addition, poor countries can not offer a good salary. On the other hand, there are many solutions to minimise this problem. The first effect measures that the governments have to aid themselves in order for their nations to serve countries such as offer a good salary or benefits. On the other solutions could be to keep up with the modern times besides that developed or take attention through the popular museums or illustrate the strength points. For instance, Saudi Arabia has a lot of resources such as AlUal and Neom, a few years ago it took all the attention to these regions and exploited their strengths. To sum up, there are several reasons for the increase in people leaving their own countries to work. However, there are some solutions to tackle this issue such as the government offering all opportunities for their nations.