More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over-relinace on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Most people depend on their own cars as a way of transport. This essay will discuss traffic as the main problem of this matter, and using public transportation as a vital solution that should be considered. One of the major issues that most developed countries suffer from is the huge traffic. This means that the majority of society members tend to choose a private car to avoid being late for work. school, and important appointments. The truth is by using this method the street will be full of crowed and everyone's will be damaged in some way. In addition to that, there is a misunderstanding by citizens that the use of buses, and metros takes so much time, and that why most people keep avoiding the use of it, however, this is not true as public transportation is considered to be the easiest way to select. One of the key solutions, local individuals should be forced to use public transportation in order to enhance their lives quality. This is to say, that the government should publish an announcement on increasing the focus on using public transportation. Such as buses, metro, and trains. In addition, drew attention to spreading awareness among society members of how using local transportation at busy times is considered to be the fastest, and most comfortable method. For example, as public buses are only allowed to ride on a certain street, this means that they will reach the required destination faster than by using a car. To conclude, using personal cars should be avoided by people due to its negative effect on traffic. Instead of that, using governmental transportation would be the perfect solution to this problem.