some people believe that it is good for a country's culture to import foreign movies and TV programmes. Other think that it is better to produce these locally. Discuss both of views and give your opinion.

These days, the imported movies are drawing a lot of attention from the public. In some cases, instead of people will be given much knowledge from other nations, the majority of society think that should support for local item. I believe that the advantages overshadow the disadvantages and the reasons will be explained now. To begin with, children cannot live without media in their daily life. Thus, international TV programmes are one of the best ways for them to learn new language when they are just a baby. For instance, there are some educational shows which offsprings can watch when they are eating,taking a bath,... for their entertain from America, Japan,... Besides, children can study how to talk or sing by many songs and films. Another point to consider is that people can find some information about other countries to travel or work. As a result, it will be easier for the communities to go abroad. For example, they can adapt with new tradition before they come due to their preparation. The main drawbacks associated with the development of nations. If people just spend their relaxing time for movies from overseas, the profits from hometown's films will be significant declined Change the form of the verb decline show examples. As a result, the budget which is invested by the government for some projects will be wasted. In conclusion, after carefully considering many aspects of the given issues in the topic that foreign movies and TV programmes are one of the ways to improve a country's tradition. I still believe that the benefits are more significant than the drawbacks