Now the machine is very complex, a lot of work is automated. Machine automation pros and cons?

In recent years, the machine is becoming more complex and smart. A multitude of work that was once done by humans is now automated. This essay will discuss this topic from both sides of view with some detailed explanations. On the one hand, it is beneficial in a number of ways including increasing efficiency and speed, saving costs in the long run. First of all, machines encourage humanity because of their speed and they work well and longer than humans. For example, in industrial companies, it is preferable to work machines because they do not need breaks. As a result, more work gets done in less time. However, it leads to reducing human errors, especially in industries, for example,manufacturing or medicine. Moreover, once installed machines can reduce labor costs. Besides that, companies save money because fewer workers are needed. On the other hand, there are some minus sides of machine automation. It causes job loss. Many workers may lose. Especially in factories, retail, and transport automation can lead to unemployment. For example, In Uzbekistan, a couple of years ago, it was the work of bus conductors with fare money and give tickets. As for now, it has been done by automatic technology. Apart from that, it makes us dependent more on technology. If machines or systems fail, work may stop completely. To sum up, machine automation has both benefits and drawbacks. It can make our lives easier, faster and safer, as well as it also brings challenges at the same time.