World history suggests that violance and conflict were more evident under male leadership. So, for peace to prevail, female leadership can be considered as a better option than male leadership. To what extent do u agree or disagree.

World history shows violence and conflict were more obvious under male leadership, however, I disagree with this text. Therefore, in the next column, I will point out and provide a supporting argument for why I think violence and conflict can occur both in males and females, not even only males. World history mostly showed that the ruthless humans found under males, for example, in World War II males used weapons and guns during the war for the military system and to conquer the land. However, why do we think only males can do this, even females also can pick up guns to fight during war for their living and their lives. Another example of why we should not think the female is represented for only peace is humans are always humans, both men and women have their own thinking. They must survive in the messy world if they think someone will harm them or make them lose their benefits. For example, in the period of the election of the company president, they have two sides one is a man the other one is a woman. the side that gained less popularity will find every method to win the election against the other side, even if that method is bad, such as discrediting the other side. Therefore, you think that discrediting people is expressing leadership to society or the company, don't you? As I mentioned above paragraph, I totally disagree that females are represented as peace, however, men are represented as violence because humans always need to survive they do not think about what is good and bad. they only think about their livings and lives, so why do we keep thinking males will be represented as ferocious people whereas females will be represented as peaceful people?