Young people learn more about good behaviour from books or films/ movies than they learn from real-life experiences. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some public believe that teenagers can get an education about how to be better people and have nice habits from reading books or watching films /movies in a better way from actual life experiences. Although I agree that they can get an excellent guide in good behaviour from books and movies, also I think real- life experience plays an important role in young people's lives. On the one hand, actual life experiences make the person an expert when he has to deal with some circumstances. To be an expert in something they must face experiment in real life I think it is the best way to learn suitable behaviour in every situation, for instance, men with experience contrast clearly with men who haven’t dealt with women. That’s why real- life experience really matters. On the other hand, books and films can teach the younger generation great stuff. Firstly Some young people adore actors and authors and they get inspiration from them, therefore that must teach them a good thing, for example, there is a movie named “Love Pray Eat” that inspired me and taught me how to be calmer and healthier in my life. Secondly, actors and authors can approach them more than anyone else if the younger generations love them, As I said before books and films play a really important role in the new generation. To conclude, though I agree actual life experiences will teach you over time in a guaranteed way how to adopt lovely behaviour, I think books and films can do too much to learn things by inspiring teenagers.