Some people believe that watching TV is bad for children while others claim it has a positive effects for children as they grow up . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A plethora of individuals assume that watching TV has an adverse effect on infants whereas may put forward propositions that it has numerous beneficial impacts on their personal growth. While there are compelling arguments for the latter sentiment, from my own perspective, the detrimental impact on offspring makes more sense. One reason why watching technological devices is disadvantageous is that a large number of juveniles can run a higher risk of short-sightedness. First of all, supporters of this viewpoint claim that this action encourages a sedentary lifestyle for youngsters and consequently that they experience high levels of an inactive person as well as are predicted to be addicted to this due to the fact of the mass appeal of vibrant colours on screen. As a result, of sociable activities adolescents can turn a blind eye and lead to unhealthy lifestyles. For these reasons, such parents must realize that it is going to have adverse effects on their toddlers. On the other hand, others agree that it is a beneficial factor that contributes to personal growth. For one thing, it is a fact that children can be educated with a huge amount of knowledge through various and vibrant images as well as basic words and catchy melodies in music songs that teenagers have the ability to imitate easily. For example, the channel Pinkfong produces a wide range of music songs containing meaningful acquaintances to educate children, therefore, it is also a memorable memory gets on with childhood. Numerous parents tend to teach their infants through technological devices owing to the fact that they hold the belief that youth can absorb foreign languages during childhood. To recapitulate, although there are controversial perspectives determining whether parents give their adolescents access to high-tech devices, I think that watching TV not only has an adverse effect on offspring on the contrary also fosters an inactive lifestyle. However, providing that parents allocate suitable schedules for infants to entertain can broaden their horizons.