Obesity in children is a serious problem in a number of countries. What are the causes of obesity in children? Discuss the possible alarming effects of this problem in the future.

Being overweight among children is a huge problem in some countries for a lot of reasons and also probably affects their future. I will argue about both of these in this essay. One of the most important reasons for being fat among children is the condition of today's lifestyle around the world that are sitting and playing at home with mobile phones and tablets that is the reason for not doing some activities such as sports and some plays which children did in the past. The second one is eating fast foods instead of homemade ones, which have a lot of carbs and fat which is one of the big deals of overweighting because parents are working all the time and do not have enough time to make food at home. The deal of approximately alarming children getting fat in future can change their lives they might will illnesses when they grow up namely, heart attack and stroke also their self-confidence get injured causes some serious problems in their relationships. Point to the research of Cambridge University some students of psychology major did some research on people who are fat and they realized that almost 80 per cent of these people do not have any company except for their family members and it is for the scare of being judge through people that said they are fat. So they can have a lot of issues in their life of being fat. In conclusion, being overweight causes so many problems in future and present in children's lives and everybody else. We have to be careful of our children and the professionals must find a solution before late.