In the modern world, many employees lack of soft ware skills such as communication and working in teams. What are the causes of this problem? What are the effects of the lack of such skills?

These days, the main problem of some workers is that they do not have some abilities such as interaction and teamwork. This essay discusses the reasons for this obstacle like school matters and technology; moreover, how it can influence efficiency. The fact which is really crucial is that the lack of soft skills is a result of the method of training in the institutes and technology. On the one hand, what is important is that the main areas that improve soft skills are the schools and when teachers do not teach their students how they can work with each other or have good communication, they will become these kinds of members of society. On the other hand, spending leisure time with other people like in teamwork sports, playing in theatre, and so on aid, individuals to enhance their social behaviour and teaches them how they work with other populations. In the technological ages, the communities prefer to spend their free time surfing the net, playing games and so forth. Unfortunately, Not having communication abilities has a negative effect on society inasmuch as most of the activities in society have to be done by various groups of people. For example, for producing an agricultural machine, when employees can work with each other, companies can produce good products with high productivity. In other words, agricultural machines need engineering of robotics, agriculture, and so on when they run a project with each other. To sum up, teamwork and communication skills can improve in schools and improve performance in social events. Moreover, the lack of them impacts the efficiency of the goods that people have access to them.