some people say that a lot of scientific research done today is a waste of time and money. what extent do you agree or disagree?

opinions are divided on whether money and time spent on science experiments are unnecessary. many argue that money and time should be used to improve the finances of the country and the citizens' life qualities. this writer completely disagrees with this viewpoint. it is true that most of the financial abilities in a country will be paid on other oder of the citizens before using on the scientific study. therefore, the amount of money,which are spent on scientific study, will not be wasted. moreover, the study of the scientists receives lots of convenient benefits that will support the economy of the country promote a lot. nowadays, many high-quality services that we usually use in our daily lives come from the study of scientists in the past. most of the inventions are very useful which improve the inhabitants' life quality a lot. if these inventions had not been created due to the prevention of negative ideas, we would not have a comfortable life now. therefore I believe that scientific research plays an important role in the financial background of the country. all of the scientists in the world would like to find ways that reduce the unnecessary details of the process or the products. Furthermore, during the search time, scientists can also reach special achievements in their lives which creates a lot of motivation for the scientists and governments. for example, America has organised a large number of research on science to race with other countries. however, this research plays an important role in supporting America to turn into a robust country like now. in conclusion, scientific research is very necessary for all the countries in the world due to the benefit of economy and emotion, whereas there are many negative opinions about these things.