nowadays many people choose to be self employed rather than to work for a company or organization. why might this be the case? what could be the disadvantage of being self employed?

At present, there are too many people who prefer to do tasks by their own selves and never depend on companies or government sectors. In this essay, I will provide the reasons and the advantages based on real-life experience supported by examples and demonstrations. Research has found that people who tend to work as self-employed have more opportunities for creativity and improvement. For instance, when individuals work for a specific amount of salary in any duty, they might lose their passion, and they will perform in a steady-state path. On the other hand, when one works with no boundaries and limitations, it is either reaching their limits or breaking their limits. Furthermore, obstacles in finding jobs with invincible environments such as high salaries and good companies might be hard to seek nowadays. Therefore, everyone will encourage themselves to work individually which serves the administration in the future. In addition, the advantages have been noticed in our previous days. the fundamental reason for that is the last generation has taught who face challenges and don't depend on one source of income. For example, students now are searching for subjects in universities that contain several kinds of topics and second major materials. This will provide more comprehensive skills and cognitive improvements which make them solve any issues and problems faster and more easily. In conclusion, freelancers have shown more benefits than normal jobs in different methods and strategies. Also, It shows how new abilities could easily create and open new roads for homeless and unemployed people.