Nowadays,The way many people interact with each other has it changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the type of relation that people make? Has this been a positive or negative development.

Technology indeed has become one of the factors that changed how people interact with each other in the world today. In my opinion, technology can be a good thing to support interaction between human, yet it could also bring disadvantages when it is not used in a good manner. The benefit of using technology as a tool for communication is greatly felt by humans nowadays. It is because, with technology, humans are allowed to connect without having a direct meeting. Take a smartphone for example. With a video call feature, people can converse easily and see each other faces in real-time, despite the distant location. Communication becomes so much more approachable. However, technology has a downside in altering how people communicate. The reason is individuals tend to have no boundaries when they have the convenience to do something. In one case, a person could easily disturb other people despite of the proper time to call or text. Additionally, with the easiness of using communication tools such as chat applications, people sometimes no give attention to how the words were delivered to others, hence missed communication. To conclude, using a technology for communication should come with a good behavior of the human itself. Furthermore, boundaries should be made in order to make the interaction flow in good direction.