Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

When we live in a foreign country, normally we are not familiar enough with people ’s native language. So, we face some social problems in connections and behaviours. These are the basic issues which everybody should know. To begin with, having connections with other foreign people is a crucial item which is based on culture, geography, and regulations topics in different levels of society in a country. Before coming to a country, getting information about custom clothes, foods, and greetings are some reasons that we must know. Additionally, the geographical location of a country impacts people ’s morality. For instance, those countries which are placed on the southern hemisphere of the Earth are more hospitable than Scandinavian countries. Also, knowing the rules of driving, paying, neighbouring, and even consuming is important. Because by having this information, we do not pay any money for penalties. Besides, consulting with similar skilful peers can help to have more data about different circumstances. Although those items are just small parts of social problems, all issues depend on people ’s characteristics. In other words, newcomers can sync themselves with the situations. For example, someone who lives in Germany can have a good relationship with native people, however, German is one of the hardest languages in the world and it makes it difficult for new people to keep in touch with them. To sum up, there are some challenges for immigrated people in society most of them come from connectivity and conversation with other people. In general, it is suggested getting information and consulting with skilful people are effective.