You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In many areas, sports achievers are considered more highly paid professionals than those in some vital sectors. Controversially, it has been argued by some individuals that it is completely equitable, whereas vice versa, it is not. From my point of view, I partly agree with the first opinion, while slightly consenting to the second viewpoint. The following passages will dive deeply into both these points and explain the reasons for my view of thinking. On the one hand, I would argue that it ought not to be unfair in terms of the high payment of sports professionals compared to others. This belief stems from the fact that many consume their entire youth, blood, sweat, and tears in order to achieve national pride. To be more understandable, there are underlying costs, for example, enormous strain and higher risks of injuries due to major expectations, significant media attention, and unforeseen incidents,... it is totally contrary to the desirable appearance. To illustrate my reckoning, a gifted Vietnamese national swimming athlete called Anh Vien, who has around 10 years of experience with uncountable triumphs, received huge disappointments from various citizens across the country when she failed at the 2020 Summer Olympics. In short, for the sake of good health, significant amounts of time, and real efforts that are needed to a great extent for training, maintaining their records and overcoming unimaginable stress, I would consider their high salary quite justified. On the other hand, from my perspective, it is also slightly inequitable since crucial occupations like doctors, teachers, or architects tend to have lower rates of salaries, despite the same devotion given towards the enlargement of the state. In fact, those jobs might not require any particularly physical power, instead, more brainpower and the competence to accurately engage with scholastic insights. Plus, there may be a possibility that such occupations actually share relatively tantamount periods of time or even longer in training, studying, and seeking experiences. In other words, having the same specialized levels in different jobs, yet achieving fewer chances than your authentic ability could fade the passion away dramatically and as a result, possibly put an end to your path of career. In conclusion, every single job has its own distinct role and obstructions in the journey of thriving our nations of origin. However, from my mentioned expression, it is clear that sports professionals should have much higher wages as they encounter a series of extreme challenges with regard to both physicality and mentality owing to the whole country’s desire to observe victories. Nevertheless, the rest of the other essential fields’ amounts of coins are not quite balanced with the enthusiasm that the employees submitted.