Some people like to try new things for example, place to visit and try new food.other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with.discuss both and give your opinion.

This topic has always been disputable, society's interest in travelling and cuisine choice changes as time flies. However, some people always like do things in their own comfort zone. On the one hand, society always likes to attempt new adventure activities as it encourages them as well as enhances their knowledge from the new experiments. For instance,one can like to wander in totally different cities such as Turkey in addition to explore new sights, view of natural surroundings and their authentic food as well. As a result, it could moderate their perspective towards new cultures,customs and rituals. On the other hand, individuals like monotonous lifestyles as they might have been denied to do new things in their routine as a consequence of this, they could not experience new things. In contrast, it would be proven beneficial if someone follows routine he/she may become master in it. For example, individual practices cricket regularly,there are chances of they would be skilled person in this field. Moreover, human always feels secure in their own surroundings as compared to new places. In a nutshell, I have to put my pen down to say that experiencing new things in different provinces is better for acquiring knowledge than being in their own region.