Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? When people succeed, it is because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with success. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that success comes only owing to hard work, while others would consider that luck is an imperative part of any triumph. Indeed, success is the prize, however not solely for hard-working individuals. It is worth considering that any major achievement followed by continuous hard work on aim and wishes, and, obviously, working harder can increase the possibility of future success. Strong dedication and awareness of the goals construct a clear future vision alongside a variety of opportunities. It can be seen, that most individuals have never relied only on luck in their beginnings and counted solely on themselves and their hard labour. For instance, each entrepreneur faces countless complications and experiences many failures while running their own company, however, due to dedication and hard labour in the end of the day, they are succeeded. Another thing to consider is that in my firm belief, success is deeply related to luck. Despite being the most hard-working person in the world, sometimes it is not enough to reach your dreams and only one accidental meeting or random conversation can boost your career or provide more work possibilities. Of course, it is not enough to rely only on a fortunate occasion or winning the lottery, however occasionally it is exactly what destiny has prepared for you. Taking everything into consideration, many successful people have never considered luck, as they have tried hard to realize their dreams and I agree that luck can not cover everything. Nevertheless, fortune and success are both connected and there will not be one without the other.