Experts say if the old people spend time and get along with others and exercise everyday will be healthier and happier. However, many elderlies are suffering from loneliness and lack of fitness. Discuss the cause and solution.

In recent days, many seniors have undergone a sense of isolation and do not work out adequately. According to experts, elderly people should live harmoniously in neighbourhoods and exercise on a daily basis to avoid the degradation of both mental and physical health. Although there are several causes of this alarming trend, measures could certainly be taken to tackle the problems. To begin with, the main reason why the old people shape themselves into a sedentary life is related to a lack of motivation. This is because they tend to have a feeling of fatigue, and fear of unexpected injuries when doing exercise to improve health. Another reason is that some elderly individuals are often forbidden or discouraged from working out regularly. For example, many adults have a tendency to deter their parents from participating in some slight sports to avoid serious injuries and incidents. Moreover, senior citizens with bad health conditions like easily having heart attacks and spinal pain are hardly able to join in both extreme and light activities. As a consequence, they do not have opportunities to make friends and enhance their health. However, there are a variety of solutions people can apply to solve these drawbacks. Firstly, older humans should concentrate on a sustainable exercise intensity instead of working out based on mood. In fact, they can take part in some slight activities like walking, or even swimming and rope skipping for a short while. Besides, if they persist in doing these activities day by day, their mental and physical health can be improved, making their life happier and more comfortable. Furthermore, senior people should be encouraged to socialize with others by attending some exercise groups. As a result, they can emerge themselves out of isolated life, and restrict some mental problems such as depression or stress. In conclusion, there are many evident reasons why most elderly individuals set up an inactive lifestyle, including the lack of incentive and fear of being injured. To tackle these problems, old citizens should be encouraged to immerse themselves in society more and encouraged to create exercise habits.