You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people think living in big cities is bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, with the hug influx of individuals moving out from the countrysides to live in modren cities, a sparked debate regarding whether living in big cities is bad for people’s health, proponents believe it is related to individuals ' lifestyle, and has nothing to do with living in cities. However, others and I argue otherwise. I am convinced that living in modren and big cities indirectly effects individuals health. To begin with, although living in towns have several advantages, it can brings countless issues, including health issues. To illustrate, people tend to live in cities, seeking for new job opporunities, high-quality education and healthcare. However, large cities contain number of issues, given the fast-paced nature of life. Individuals how are living in cities usually tend to eat fast food and prep meals which all contain preservatives, additives that affect the body and well-being. Hence, on the long run, individuals may suffer from dangerous, even deadly health issues. Moreover, cities suffer from sever air pollution, water pollution, and more. These issues will significantly effect a person health, leading to more challenging health issues. For example, studies have shown that individuals who are living in the countrysides are more likely to live longer than those who do not. This because they are not expouse expose to differents bad emissions that emitted from industries, cars, and houses. Thus, living in countrysides mean fresh air, healthy food, and clean water. In conclusion, after this essay has considered the mentioned points, it can reiterate that despite the benefites big cities offers, there are demanding issues associated with it.