now people complaint that they have difficulties getting enough sleep What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Nowadays, a large number of people are experiencing difficulties because of insufficient sleep. There is no doubt that insomnia can contribute to serious acute health conditions. This essay will discuss the reasons why people face difficulties getting ample sleep and explain some measures to overcome them. To begin with, people who are unable to get enough sleep have less ability to make productive decisions in their work or personal lives. For example, a professional subjected to sleeplessness has lower efficiency in decision-making than an employee with abundant sleep. In worse cases, sleepless driving can cause severe road accidents. According to statistical data, more than half of road accidents result from sleeping drivers. Furthermore, many workplace accidents from machines have occurred in the industrial area as workers have problems with insomnia. There are a lot of effective solutions to tackle the above-mentioned issues relating to insomnia. Firstly, coffee is widely accepted to be a promising method to prevent sleepiness. According to a paper published in prestigious journals, the main substance in coffee is caffeine, which helps people stay awake and be more active. Moreover, energy drinks are one of the methods for preventing insufficient sleep, which can boost your energy and mind because they contain a high amount of sugar. Finally, the government may take the initiative to create mass awareness among the people about the negative consequences of having insomnia. In conclusion, proper sleeping habits are the most important factor for a human's wellbeing. Without having enough sleep, people usually feel exhausted and powerless. Therefore, the causes and solutions to overcoming it need to be seriously addressed in the future.