These days it is much easier for many people to travel to different countries for tourism than in the past.  Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?  Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.  Write at least 250 words

These days, people are inquiring about travelling, some people say travelling is easier than it was in the past, developing travel for tourism has a lot of pros and cons. Personally, I believe that travelling for any reason has many different advantages, at the same time there are plenty of negatives, in this essay I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of travelling on Holiday. Firstly, one of the biggest advantages of developing travel is that travelling nowadays is easier than in the past now we can travel to any country by plane. For example, people in my country had been travelling by walking when they had not had a car or plane. This means, these days we can travel to any city by plane it is more comfortable and faster. Secondly, another pro is that developing travel can we know about people who have different cultures. For example, if you want to visit any country you do not need to travel for a long time. On the other hand, there are many different negatives one of them is that developing it may cause damage to the climate which leads to environmental damage. To illustrate, The presence of numerous aircraft negatively impacts the environment. In conclusion, I believe that developing has a lot of advantages it can help people to learn about different cultures or help people who travel to study in different countries, in addition, for some people who can not find a job in their country it can travel to different countries to looking for a job