These days,there are many kinds of fast food restaurants that may be found everywhere.Many people patronize fast food restaurants.However,others are becoming concerned of this eating habit and suggest that people should eat healthier foods.What problems maybarise from unhealthy eating habits?Discuss and give solutions.

Nowadays,fast food restaurants have gained more popularity and are widely available especially,in developed countries due to their convenience. This results in some people indicating the negative impacts of these foods on our health and recommending alternative healthier ones.In the following paragraphs,the effect of fast foods on our health and some sensible solutions will be discussed. To begin with,there are numerous scientific researches pointing out the drawbacks of this kind of food.Clearly,fast foods are the cause of various non-communicable diseases such as diabetes mellitus,hypertension,dyslipidemia,ischemic heart disease and stroke.The death rate of these diseases has been exponentially rising and the healthcare budgets spending on preventing and treating these have been accumulating. For instance, a patient who has multiple NCD diseases usually requires numerous drugs and costs around 10,000 baths per visit. Thus, this is an obvious burden for the government's budgets as it can be redirected to other policies which can provide citizens with more benefits such as education and infrastructure building. To tackle this problem,It will require efforts from multiple sectors.People in the society should raise awareness about this problem.Schools and parents should educate children to make them value the importance of healthy lifestyles and avoid those foods by their own decision. Moreover,the government should impose a higher tax on fast foods and lower the price of healthier foods forcing them to alter their choice. In conclusion,fast foods these days have become more common so,people are concerned that this will cause numerous problems such as many diseases that affect individuals also,it will impact the country as a large amount of expenditure has to be spent on medical care.In order to solve this,multiple sectors have to cooperate.