Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A substantial number of individuals presume that the superior way to develop society is the sharing of information freely between sciences and business communities But some argue that information sharing should be I must be under control. However, recent research has shown new technologies have been created when people receive the information they need, and the extensive use of sharing any information without any level of consequence has led to significant damage to the safety of communities. I strongly advocate this approach, and its benefits will be covered in this essay. There is no doubt that one cause of the development of technology is that many scientists did not approach any time for research again on old subjects since many databases in the world are required to receive and send data between academics. IEEE is as important as a statute in universities, which could be necessary for a revolution in knowledge. As a result, it has made new ways to send articles. Moreover, sharing information alone duo to many businesses improved their work and has risen in the economic world. As a result many poor countries have new technology now. Terrorists have used new ideas for attaching to societies, so providing a safe world is harder than past, needing strong force against it. On the other hand, if we can prevent of important information, we will be safe.in 2012, a group attacked to center Bank of Ireland by new language development, and robbed money very easily. Furthermore, in the world, many fake companies have produced copies of products of other companies that they share essential information about goods. Despite the moral quagmire detailed above, My opinion about that subject is creating a new structure for sharing data with safety; in addition, we have not to reduce rapid knowledge just because some people have bad ideas about the world. In conclusion, we ensure that the result of sharing helps every person, but we must pay attention to preserving important data.