Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Experimentation on animals is a normal method to assess medications, products, and services, among other technologies used nowadays to satisfy our humanity's demands. Nevertheless, these practices involve aspects between the moral line of the good and the bad. The aforementioned notion arises because some people object that animal experimentation should be removed whereas scientists need those methods to make discoveries and in the future find solutions to the biggest problems. In this essay, I answer the question of whether these methodologies justify the use of living organisms and which alternatives can be given from my knowledge and experience. First and foremost, is not justified those mechanisms of testing with animals for two reasons, the first one relies on the fact that animals contain nerves and the suffering can't be relieved. For instance, some experiments in rats include medication of toxins, allergic compounds, and on-edge environments where the final result comes with the death of the rodent. Hence, there is no guarantee of the survival of a life considering that it just benefits humans. Secondly, the discoveries are most cases in pro of humanity, this is an envious position because we don't give any reward exchange to other species. For example, experiments kill more than 1000 rabbits only to watch if a colony smells good on a woman's skin. For these reasons, as human beings, we can make solutions and face this issue, a good alternative consists of using humans as experiment subjects. As a sample, we can use criminals or terrorist people as a way to punish their actions by contributing to science. Nonetheless, this solution can be hazardous because there are human rights that warn about the privilege of being alive and safe. Therefore, we have to change the system and consider new standard methods. To conclude, experimentation on animals is not justified and there are good alternatives such as using humans as volunteers or criminals. In our system, we are conceived with the power to change it all and discover a new way to find treasure without killing innocent creatures.