Schools should focus more on teaching students how to be successful in the workforce and less on helping them to achieve academic success. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, the learning system has been evolving, and governments are investigating to find the best way which help students learn better, and be successful in their jobs there some people believe a career is really more important than academic learning, so schools must teach how to be a workforce. I broadly agree with this view because both academic learning and work have a relation with each other and learning one of them cannot help us to become successful. On the one hand, when students are learning academically, then after graduation they cannot find a good job, for they just know some theoretical things, and when they start the job they are not able to do their work very professionally so, theory needs the experience of work. As a result, universities have internships. To learn how can use lessons in work; then improve pupils’ ability. For instance, last summer I finished my bachelor’s. Later, I spend 3 months in the Isfahan oil refinery. It was a good experience for me to learn to use academic lessons in real work. On the other hand, if we learn work and how to find occupation opportunities without academic lessons, then we cannot be really good workers due to the fact we just getting better in our talent for regular work, yet we do not know the reason for it. Therefore, in the strategic position we cannot handle these kinds of people like workers who work for oil refineries, and for every situation have to ask from supervisor. In conclusion, when the teaching system uses not only careers but also academics for learning; hence, they can train good workers for society.