Some people think that children should be educated at school about paying taxes and personal budgeting in order to help them better manage their finances when they are older. Others think that parents should teach these things, and that children will understand taxes and how to spend money carefully through life experience in the future. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some believe that schools should be responsible for teaching children fundamentals of personal finance, such as paying taxes and handling their expenses. Others support the idea that parents should make their kids familiarize with the related concepts and as students grow old, they will figure out everything on their own in a detailed way. However, I believe that all basics related to financial literacy should be an important part of schools ' curriculums. According to some people, schools are the best places to educate students about practical sides of the theories that will make their lives easier in the future. It is assumed that teaching kids some rudimentary understandings about the ways of handling issues related to their finances is equally essential as other subjects since knowing these basics will help them to comprehend various complicated terms when they need to apply them in real situations. In addition, schools mainly provide lessons concentrated on theoretical aspects, and omit all the opportunities to inform students about real-life applications of the topics taught. That particular factor leads schools to lose their appeal and makes them unattractive. For example, once kids realize the fact that they do not actually learn anything in classes that cannot be applied in the future, it will demotivate them. However, others believe that all subjects related to personal finances need to be taught by children's parents and should not be incorporated into schools ' curriculums. Firstly, it could be due to the reason that there are already numerous classes which students need to attend and take all the exams successfully. Due to the complicated education systems, countries do not allow schools to add another layer of burden on students. Therefore, those matters are considered less crucial topics compared to other heavy subjects, such as math, literature, chemistry,and so on. As a result, some people prefer children to obtain all information regarding to monitoring their income and expenses and paying government taxes from their parents at home. To conclude, considering the arguments of the both sides, I have come to the conclusion that all the matters related to personal finance should be an integral component of the school's syllabus.