Music and other arts seem to be features of evety society. In what ways are music and other arts important for societies and for individuals? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Societies and art are integrated. Art is a part of every society's culture and it shows the beliefs and attitudes of its people. Seeking through the world each community has its own music that is identical and by which can be recognized. so it is believed that art plays an important role in human social and individual life with relevant reasons and examples. Art is known as a language for showing feelings and emotions. In fact, many people tend to convey their affection and love through art, it might be hard to use language to define your feelings and sometimes words may be insufficient to tell what is in your heart. However, art lets to show your thoughts and emotions in the best way possible. Additionally, music among all types of art can be really soothing and simply can touch your soul. For instance, many people tend to sing songs for their lovers or paint to let out their anger. So, as a matter of fact, music can be the best language to let you speak and share what is on your mind that can be difficult to express through words. On the one hand, art and music can bring people together. Societies get united through music, each country has its own national music that gives its people a sense of belonging. So in order to put it into simple words people use are and especially music to interact with each other and as a sign to show their beliefs and cultures. They use art to let them differ from other communities. On the other hand, music can have economic advantages for societies, each year a lot of singers play in different concerts or have tours all around the world. people pay a lot of money to be in the concerts and enjoy the music. Consequently, art and music have individual and social benefits, it can be a language to express feelings, also a language to interact with people around the world, and it gives people a sense of belonging. Art can have economic advantages as well.