Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skill and more creative than reading to what extent do you agree or disagree use reason and specific example for to explain your answer.

Nowadays,the stages of growth and development have a pivotal role in a kid's life.During each developmental milestone,they grow physically and mentally.By doing fascinating play with a baby can develop their ability,and they become more creative than learning books.I strongly agree with this statement. This essay will discuss the reasons for the agreement in detail, along with a relevant conclusion. On the other hand,reading can raise knowledge but it does not improve other skills.Parents should ensure that they engage children in every activity,which is beneficial for brain development, through that cognitive function may increase, it has significant roles in improving thinking abilities.Parents must introduce more games to the children.Paying chess is the best method to test brain development. For example, while playing chess with students, through the nerves information passes to the brain,which leads to critical thinking therefore they can reach success. In addition, Sports is the one and only activity to develop physical growth,which makes the bone strong. For instance, Myriad athlete had injuries during sports,but they never had fractures due to their bone strength. On the other hand,Children should grow by playing games.Books help them to earn thorough knowledge.If pupils read books daily, will help them to remember important points.but if they do not go through the text,there is a chance to forget.when it shows through practical,in which they can remember life long. For example, if chemistry takes theory classes,we cannot understand,if she introduces it through experiments we can remember it at any time. In conclusion,play has a vital role in advanced needs.which will help in decision-making and critical thinking.Sports activities increase the strength of the body.which will help to avoid bone fractures.Practical is better than theory to improve memory power and also chess is the best one to test the skill of the brain.I strongly agree with this statement