Nowadays, parents put too much pressure on their children to succed. what is the reason for parents doing this? is this a positive or negetive development for the children?

Many parents have a tendency to be careful about their children to become successful by putting pressure on them. so, this attitude originated from several reasons about children. in my opinion, I strongly believe that putting pressure on the children can have positive effects on them. To begin with, parents like to put pressure on their children because they believe that children do not have enough information about their future. so, they need to give them some advice in their lives to have better choices in many aspects, like university majors. in other words, children need to be aware of job opportunities in the future and then choose their university field wisely, which can help them find suitable occupations and make the big bucks. Therefore, it is the best way to have an independent lifestyle. because nowadays money talks and can help children to have luxuries lifestyle in the future. Positively, putting pressure on the children by parents can have positive effects on them. because many children like to spend most of their time on leisure activity, like surfing on the internet. thus, unsupervised children on the internet are in danger. in other words, some websites promote immorality. in some cases, they will be faced with hacking, spam and viruses. therefore, children need to be aware of information and all-time monitoring by their parents. In conclusion, parents like to put pressure on their children to succeed because they believe that it is the best way for them to have a better life in the future.