Some say that music is as important as other subjects in schools, especially at the preschool level. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Many people believe that music is a subject that should be taken into consideration like other subjects too, I strongly agree with this statement because it helps young children develop a creative mind, also it can give them relief time during the long academic day. let's navigate these points more The early years of education are an essential chance for kids to experience the world and music is one of those things that help children become creative and open-minded, this comes through playing an instrument or listening too as well. it gives them the freedom to try and make their own music. For example, the majority of children who play music usually shine at other school clubs like art clubs. Another reason why music should be mandatory at school, Is that it can give a space for primary school children who feel overwhelmed from the long academic day a chance to rest and even out their mind balance for some time by shifting their focus to another thing rather than school subjects. For instance, children with some form of pressure because of studying could feel more stable after having their music lesson for the day as it gives them some form of relaxation. Overall, I totally agree with the notion that music should be part form the school `s team activity, as it can contribute to the children's creativity and be open-minded, also it offers relief for children who feel stressed out during the school day.