Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some individuals claim that music is a good method of gathering people from various cultures and ages. Personally, I agree with this statement. Music is one of the most important fields of art that all people can understand around the globe due to the mutual international language that everybody can feel so easily. Music has lots of benefits. The first point is different types from one culture to another culture which people can be more familiar with various cultures. This variety is made up of different kinds of instruments, different vocals, and also different lyrics. Also, many individuals can talk about it and give their own ideas about different factors. In recent centuries, many happenings have taken place during this period and the musicians could make pieces of music to show their feelings followed by the ordinary people sympathising with them. In addition, in my opinion, the history could influence music. For instance, in some situations, the music changed to a kind of statement to make complaints like the Rap, or Blues genres and in other situations became a connection between two lovers like Jazz, or Pop music. Nowadays, all people to concerts from different parts of the world to have an experience of enjoying the music live. However, music is not just practical for concerts or ceremonies, it can used as a national anthem in different places such as official conferences or sports events. To sum up, there is an opinion about uniting people of different cultures and ages through music. This way is very impressive because every person easily is influenced by listening to it.