some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do agree or disagree?

Some people are of the opinion that working in a large company is better than a small one. I strongly agree with this opinion mainly due to developing various connections. vast networks can play an important role in a sense of job fulfilment. In terms of this, a large company may have some different branches so numerous individuals can recruit there. For example, the Razi company has 12 branches in Iran and a lot of people work there in different parts and various cities. This creates an opportunity to be familiar with a lot of people with various skills. This gives rise to expanding knowledge and broadening other's horizons compared to small businesses. in addition, getting a raise and a promotion are critical factors that can derive to jab satisfaction in a business. Big companies are more likely to develop more and more and as a result of these changes, new branches or different parts will be created. This can lead to the creation of some new occupations. Competent employees can take full advantage of these opportunities in order to increase their level at the office and promote their self. The group of people claims that being employed at small businesses can be a good experience. They insist that the workload at these businesses compared to a large one is less. This means that during this time each employee can experience all parts of the company in a little time. However, in my idea, it is not a valid opinion because by applying to a big company, people can gain training as well as experience in particular parts of a field. This can contribute to learning skills in-depth in the working atmosphere. In conclusion, Although working at a small business has different benefits such as gaining fruitful experiences, working at large businesses helps us to create worthwhile interactions and boost to higher working levels.