Some people want governments to spend money looking for life on other planets. Others, however, think this is a waste of public money when there are so many problems on earth. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

One of the most prevalent trends in developed countries is the cumulative increase in research of new planets for new life. Many people argue that spending cash on research is a waste of funds, while others believe that it brings more opportunities to live and use minerals for the betterment of the population. This topic will discuss both sides and give my opinion at the end of the passage. The main reason is that if researchers find a new globe, people can be settled on that planet. Another reason is that it will be easier to transport minerals from that world to the earth. These compounds can be used for analysis and make them usable for the population. For example, the American research centre NASA brought some samples from the moon and studied if they could use those samples for the betterment of society. The primary reason is that poor communities need to fulfil first primary requirements of their population such as food, shelter, education and health system, because a number of folks are dying of dangerous diseases. For instance, recently COVID-19 many people were killed all over the world, mostly in undeveloped nations patients died due to the lack of medicines and other health facilities. In conclusion, developed countries need to probe new planets, maybe they can find life on the globe, so they can send some people over there, but poor states first get all facilities, such as health system,education and primary requirements before spending capital on research. In my opinion, wealthy society should invest some payment in analysis to find a new planet and underdeveloped nationals must look after their citizen's well-being without involving in these expensive investments.