Nowadaysn teenagers are suffering from a lot of pressure.Write an esay of about 250 words to list the causes of teen pressure and give solutions to overcome?

Nowadays, Many teenagers are suffering from a lot of pressure for a variety of reasons. In this essay, I will shed light on many of these issues and propose some explanations to overcome this problem. Initially, a group of teen have many of leisure time, they spend a lot of their time without any achievement. Then, they face criticism from their society. Furthermore, teenagers in this era have multiple problems. Firstly, the financial problem, a lot of these people from this age group are from families that have low-income sources. This led these youth to feel pressure when their parents were not able to provide them with what they needed. Secondly, the learning topic, as I mentioned before numerous families have low-income resources which affect the learning level of these adolescents, for example, they can't enrol in any university unless it is under their family budget. Lastly, the health issues, many of youth people spend time on their screens without any activities. Hence, they will be ill. On the other hand, there are many solutions to facing this problem.To overcome the financial issues, the government should offer them scholarships in universities, especially for the talented ones. In addition, young people should take the benefit of free online courses which are available for everyone to increase their knowledge and level up their technical skills. The authorities also should play a significant role in encouraging teens to be more active in athletic, cultural and community activities. In conclusion, some teenagers are under pressure from the community for many reasons. In this essay, I discuss the causes and propose some solutions.The government could make life easier for these groups of age by providing some quick fix to let them overcome the controversy and be a good citizen in their country.