Some people suggest that children do not understand the world of work and schools should make all teenagers spend a short time working as well as studying academic subjects. To what extent do you agree?

From the past to the present, mental and physical strength, are both two important factors for being successful. Moreover, many people, especially athletes, invest a lot of time, trying to strengthen these two. There are two different points of view about succeeding in sports, in which one of them is to spend more time exercising and improving physical measures, and the other consists of more activities for upgrading mental issues. In this essay, both points of view about mental and physical methods are being discussed, and both related examples are going to be mentioned. Firstly, lots of people believe that, the more time the athletes or sports teams spend on upgrading their physical stability, the more successful they become. For instance, taking a quick look at Cristiano Ronaldo's life and noticing his awards and honours, it is obvious that his hard work and his limitless practice for body strength, played an important role in his journey. However, there are many decent athlete or team, beyond their hard work, they do not gain honours they deserve. Overal, there are several examples which are showing us the effect of physical improvement for athletes on their success. On the contrary, many people, think that mental strength is enough for success. For instance, Lionel Messi, the biggest football player in the world, beyond his struggle for physical improvement, had a very strong mental behaviour. Additionally, without mental strength, not only he could not achieve most of his trophies, but also would not he be the most honoured player worldwide. In brief, mental strength can also affect the path of success for different players and teams. Finally, in my point of view, there should be a balance between both issues. Likely, if there is no mental power, even the most strongest player will lose his or her mind, also, without physical power, there would not be any success for athletes. Accordingly, an optimum value for both of them should be obeyed, so it will result in success for them. to sum up, both theories that have been discussed are important and paying attention to just one of them can lead athletes to lose their professional life. Furthermore, they should plan for a balanced lifestyle and practice, which is considering both sides. An optimum decision can lead them to success.