All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree? #cars #fuels

All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree? # cars cars should prohibited, and battery cars can be involved as alternatives. Environmental issues could be one of the reasons behind this concept. It is agreed that, the statement is also fairly correct from the view of environment. These cars have potentially higher costs and fuel cars are emitting more CO2 which harms the environment Firstly, fuel-based four-wheels have a much higher cost as compared to electric vehicles. In addition, electricity-based motors have rechargeable batteries which help to settle within low costs. On top of that, electrifying automobiles are dominating on roads in terms of mileage, similarly, gasoline conveyance has lower runs on the miles. For instance, the Tesla Model X1 is an electric-powered vehicle that drives 4 kilometers per 1 dollar, meanwhile, a fossil fuels car, Toyota requires 2 dollars per 8 kilometers. Secondly, gasoline-based motor vehicle harms the habitat by emitting Carbon dioxide. Many cars emit toxic gases, thus leading to global warming and also affecting the health of mankind. Likewise, it disturbs the environmental cycle which is not good for the future and human beings. To give a specific example, some cities which are densely polluted by carbon emissions have more health issues for the people and animals like dizziness, headache and in the topic of plants, there is higher ratios for the loss of species of greenery. In the end, now we know the better way to improve the condition of the ecosystem. So, liquid-based carriers should be discontinued for further development and promote voltaic media to prevent the living world.