Government investment in the arts, such as music and theater, is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is believed by certain commoners that the government has wasted a huge amount of money on culture and entertainment. Instead, public services should be invested in these budgets. I partially agree with these statements. As a result, I would like to discuss this issue and clearly explain my opinion. First and foremost, public services such as commutation should be rapidly developed to spread the civilization toward other towns. Therefore, the non-capital cities can play a more crucial role in being a part of the growth of the country. Otherwise, the economic gap between both the capital and the countryside will be constructed. Moreover, good public service can become the identity of the convenience of a country in spite of the high taxes. For example, in Switzerland, the beneficial transport and good health will be encouraged by the politicians in each state. On the contrary, the local culture such as street art will attract tourists to visit them and then they can activate the economy of travelling within each country. Hence, the local politicians will spend money building these places. Also, citizens with a certificate of art or music bachelor's degree will have the opportunity to be employed corresponding to the art policy invested by the government after they have just graduated. For example, in Thailand, the sculpture of the giant in the Thai novel shown on the street is supported by the budget of repairing the street views. To conclude, the government should adequately separate the budget for not only the people's benefits but also the culture in order to spread the chances and revenues in the population.