Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people pf different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

There is no doubt that these days music plays an essential role in a lot of countries around the world, the question is do I agree or disagree, In this essay. I'm gonna discuss this point of view and give my opinion. In terms of attracting people from diverse traditions and generations, some types of music let you know immediately where it's from, for illustration, some Indian music are so famous that people are aware of the Indian methods in songs, the main reason given to support this claim is that every country have a national song that contains a specific music type. However, other people disagree that songs attracts people of different cultures and ages. Firstly, the only thing that impresses people about other cultures unconsciously is music, when they listen to video clips of a country and they like the way of it, they suddenly realize that they love the region of the song and plan to visit it, the main idea is that no matter what famous a country is, it is important to have a sort of musical play that belongs or known for this country, It is similar with traditional food, for instance, Italy is mostly famous with pizza, pasta, etc. In conclusion, songs makes everything spread faster, not only culture, tourism, therefore I believe that music is a good way of bringing people from all diverse cultures and ages.