Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that teenagers must continue full- time study until they become 18 years old. I agree with this statement because they are going to become the backbone of the nation. Under 18 they are not mature enough to make independent decisions about their career. This essay will discuss why full- time education is important before they become adults. Firstly, the main reason is that education opens better career doors for everyone and student have more opportunities to go for higher studies due to their age. For example, if a student wants to become a doctor or an engineer, he has to complete year 12 and further, he can join these courses, if he does not complete full- time time study he may not get admission in these types of professions. Another factor is that less than 18, students are not mature enough and it becomes very difficult to make the right decisions about their future. As a result, students must study full time until they pass year 12 from the school, so they can choose higher studies. Secondly, full- time time always keeps students in a flow and up-to-date with their courses in any case if they start part- time time and start earning money, they will be attracted towards bad habits because they have money but do not have an understanding of the management of their finances. Another factor is that part- time time or unfinished study before 18, they may not be able to rejoin study again due to the out of touch and need more revisions to catch up. For example, sometimes teenagers who are less than 18 are involved in crimes, that recently happened in Australia a teenager was misguided by bad people and stabbed a priest in the church. In conclusion, for a country's growth and social behaviour, people must complete their studies before they turn 18 because no one knows if any student will become an officer or politician. Further, they can contribute to the nation's economy.