Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

It is been debatable that childhood memories before children start elementary school have the most crucial on the future, while others say that the teenage era is more essential. However, in this essay, I tend to agree that both of them are important and I will elaborate it both views. To begin with, there are several reasons why the childhood era can make the biggest impact towards children. Firstly, they start to figure out how to be a human, this is the phase where they learn how to think, talk, act and write. For instance, the survey conducted by the Children Institution of Indonesia in 2022, said that 60% of kids taught how to talk at age 3 have a better way of communicating than children who get the lesson talk at age 6. Secondly, childhood experience is the moment when children can express their emotions freely. This is a good movement because they can laugh, cry, and shout without any concern. Thus, they will realize that emotions are important and how to respect other people's feelings. On the other hand, teenage time also plays an important role in people's lives. First of all, most people during their teenage life encounter the next journey of feelings, which is love. It is complicated yet so beautiful, that they not only care about themselves but with others. Besides, numerous people face hard situations during their teenage, or even failure, this can direct them to access problem-solving skills and analytical thinking, figuring out that the world is not as stunning as it was, sometimes things we can do are just accept and forgive. Furthermore, youth conditions can affect adulting in the future. To sum up, both childhood and youth eras are precious for the development of human beings. Childhood affects teenage time, while the teenage era affects maturity time as well.