In general, people are living longer now. Which of the following do you think accounts for this phenomenon? •Technological improvements •Changes to education systems •Improvements to our diets Use specific details and examples in your answer. You may choose more than one cause.

These days, people's life expectancy is longer than in previous eras due to the development of the selection of food intake along with a quality of education. This essay will discuss it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, the populations' life expectancy is longer in these days. This is because the medical field has been improving and all diseases have been cured, especially the deadly diseases because of the quality of education. For example, HIV and Cancer are deadly diseases but our researchers and scientists have found medicines to expand the population's life. Hence, a normal person can live more than sixty years of life because of the changes and integrity of education. Furthermore, numerous people have more concern towards their foodstuffs without adding fat based foods. This is, a proper diet bring a healthy lifestyle in order to the individuals stay far away from any chronic illnesses like diabetic, heart stroke, heart attack and cancer. For instance, nutrients are usually live a long year on the grounds they must practice a diet chart and they do not eat carbs based on cuisines. Needless to say, following a proper diet can help to prevention of affecting any illness and live a long year. In conclusion, the public's life expectancy has been improving the two major reasons; the quality of education provides the medicine of the deadly diseases as well as following an adequate diet assist to having a healthy life, therefore, people's life expectancy is longer years.